wqpvalue.blogg.se

Moderator guild forum forge of empires
Moderator guild forum forge of empires







moderator guild forum forge of empires moderator guild forum forge of empires

Detecting and testing bugs to be sent to the developers.We have a good team spirit, and enjoy a lively team voice chat where we keep up to date with the latest bugs, information and play some team games! A good team attitude is essential as we help and support each other in this sometimes stressful role. I have met some wonderful people along the way, engaged with players who love the games as much as I do and contributed toward a game I have a real passion for.īeing a part of the support team is like having a second family!Īn in game moderator works as part of our in game support team, led and trained by the Community Manager or their senior team. Working as a part of our wonderful support team has been a pleasure and a privilege. The choice is theirs.Īs part of our volunteer team we offer great opportunities to develop new and existing skills, a monthly premium gift, plus the opportunity to join the team on an annual meet up! The Forge of Empires Team is made up of a vast mixture of dedicated players, who love to support their favourite game! The team is structured in a way that it allows those who want to get involved in different projects do so, and even step outside their comfort zones. Community Manager & Co-Community Manager.The Forge of Empires Team consists of many roles. If I had to describe being a moderator in 3 words, I’d have to say: Humbling, Rewarding and Challenging It is wonderful to be surrounded by people that are always willing to help as you all grow and learn together The joy I feel when I can help someone to understand their game combined with the exhilaration of learning more, myself, every day makes this job just a little bit addicting. I enjoy the puzzles of the game and I love to help friends and guild mates with the intricacies of the game. Moderating to me, is like playing Forge of Empires at a deeper level.









Moderator guild forum forge of empires