wqpvalue.blogg.se

Akai mini mpc
Akai mini mpc





they’re supposed to be pro level pads that have tons of sensitivity for making drum beats of dynamic volume, but really what I’d like is to shorten the sensitivity curve so that the lightest touch gives me about a 64 level, and a harder touch gives me a 127. I’m guessing this isn’t so much a “problem” as a feature of the Akai MPK Mini Mk3. I’m working on a solid flat surface, too. Tapping a pad on a screen gets me a full level volume, which I can get from the MPK mk3 pads if I press Full Level, but otherwise I really have to pound the pads to get anything close to full level volume. I’ve been playing all day with settings in BM3 and I’ve tried adjusting all the v1 v2 v3 v4 values to no effect.

akai mini mpc akai mini mpc

I haven’t tried MIDI Curve yet (I’d prefer a setting that applies universally), but none of these other workarounds did anything for me.







Akai mini mpc